Staff

Todd Losser, Executive Director

801-264-8732 ext. 204 | todd@upea.net

Committees: Legislative, Resolutions

Christy Cushing, Field Services Manager

801-264-8732 ext. 218 | christy@upea.net

Districts: Bear River, Color Country, Law Enforcement, North Temple, Utah State University, Southern Utah University, Dixie College

Committees: Human Resource Policy & Rules, Grievance

Kamarie Nicdao, Employee Relations

801-264-8732 ext. 203 | knicdao@upea.net

Districts: Uintah Basin, Transportation, Salt Lake Valley General Govt.

Committees:  Legislative, General Council

Alene Schwei, Employee Relations

801-264-8732 ext. 212 | aschwei@upea.net

Districts: Ogden Valley, Southeastern, Salt Lake Valley Local Govt., Retirees, Weber State University

Committees: Insurance & Retirement, Bylaws

Kendle Zdunich, Membership Communications

801-264-8732 ext. 209 | kendle@upea.net

Districts: Salt Lake Valley Workforce Services, Mountainlands, Panoramaland, University of Utah, Salt Lake Community College, Utah Valley University, and Snow College.

Committee: Membership Services & Public Relations, Grievance

Michael Gillis, Field Services Coordinator

801-264-8732 ext. 200 | mike@upea.net

Angie Mann, Accounting

801-264-8732 ext. 207 | angie@upea.net

Committee: General Council

%d bloggers like this: