Staff

Todd Losser, Executive Director

801-264-8732 ext. 204 | todd@upea.net

Committees: Legislative, Resolutions

Christy Cushing, Field Services Manager

801-264-8732 ext. 218 | christy@upea.net

Districts: Bear River, Law Enforcement, & Utah State University.

Committees: Human Resource Policy & Rules, Grievance

Alene Schwei, Employee Relations

801-264-8732 ext. 212 | aschwei@upea.net

Districts: Uintah Basin, Salt Lake Valley Local Govt., & Retirees.

Committees: Insurance & Retirement, Bylaws

Kendle Zdunich, Membership Communications

801-264-8732 ext. 209 | kendle@upea.net

Districts: Ogden Valley, Panoramaland, North Temple,  University of Utah, Weber State University & Snow College.

Committee: Membership Services & Public Relations, Grievance

Hannah Gorski, Employee Relations

801-264-8732 ext. 216 | hannah@upea.net

Districts: Southeastern, Salt Lake Valley General Govt., & Salt Lake Community College.

McKenzie Nelson, Employee Relations

Districts: Mountainlands, Color Country,  Transportation, Utah Valley University, Southern Utah University, & Dixie College.

801-264-8732 ext. 203 | mckenzie@upea.net

Michael Gillis, Field Services Coordinator

801-264-8732 ext. 200 | mike@upea.net

Angie Mann, Accounting

801-264-8732 ext. 207 | angie@upea.net

Committee: General Council

%d bloggers like this: