Todd Losser, Executive Director

801-264-8732 ext. 204 |

Committees: Bylaws, Legislative, and Resolutions

Christy Cushing, Field Services Manager

801-264-8732 ext. 218 |

Districts: Bear River, Uintah Basin, Salt Lake Valley Local Govt., Law Enforcement, Utah State University and Retirees.

Committees: Human Resource Policy & Rules and Grievance  Appeal & Representation

Kendle Zdunich, Membership Communications

801-264-8732 ext. 209 |

Districts: Ogden Valley, Panoramaland, North Temple,  University of Utah, Weber State University & Snow College.

Committees: Membership Services & Public Relations and Insurance & Retirement

Hannah Gorski, Employee Relations

801-264-8732 ext. 216 |

Districts: Southeastern, Salt Lake Valley General Govt., & Salt Lake Community College.

Committees: Membership Services & Public Relations and Grievance  Appeal & Representation

McKenzie Nelson, Employee Relations

Districts: Mountainlands, Color Country,  Transportation, Utah Valley University, Southern Utah University, & Dixie College.

Committee: Insurance & Retirement

801-264-8732 ext. 203 |

Angie Mann, Accounting

801-264-8732 ext. 207 |

Committee: General Council

%d bloggers like this: