UPEA Staff Representatives

Todd Losser, Executive Director

801-264-8732 ext. 204 | todd@upea.net

Committees: Bylaws, Legislative, and Resolutions


Kendle Zdunich, Marketing & Communications Manager

801-264-8732 ext. 209 | kendle@upea.net

Districts: Color Country, Law Enforcement, Downtown 

Committees: Membership Services & Public Relations, Legislative

 

Hannah Gorski, Compliance  & Resolutions Manager

801-264-8732 ext. 216 | hannah@upea.net

Districts: Bear River, Southeastern, Transportation, North Temple

Committees: Grievance Appeal & Representation, Human Resource Policy and Rules

 

Christy Berk, Employee Relations

801-264-8732 ext. 212 | cberk@upea.net

Districts:  Ogden Valley, Panoramaland, Local Government, Salt Lake South East

Committees: Grievance Appeal & Representation, Insurance & Retirement

 

Sam Unruh, Employee Relations

801-264-8732 ext. 203 | sam@upea.net 

Districts: Mountainlands, Uintah Basin, Salt Lake South West

Committees: Insurance & Retirement, Membership Services & Public Relations

 

Angie Mann, Accounting

801-264-8732 ext. 207 | angie@upea.net

Committee: General Council

Districts: Retirees

 

Valarie Marin, Field Services Coordinator

801-264-8732 ext. 200| admin@upea.net