Board of Directors & CAPE Committee Members

2021-2022 UPEA Board of Directors

NameDistrictEmail
Dennis Kay - PresidentColor Countrydbkay@infowest.com
Christie Workman - 1st Vice PresidentMountainlandsworkmanchristie417@gmail.com
Jackie Pino - 2nd Vice PresidentLaw Enforcementknuckles2u@gmail.com
Lori Benton - Past PresidentTransportationlabenton@utah.gov
Judy KearnsBear Riverjudykearns@utah.gov
Alene StringhamOgden Valleyalenest@aol.com
Jeff OlingerSoutheasternjolinger@utah.gov
Travis DimickLaw Enforcementtd5767743@gmail.com
Matt BriggsLaw Enforcementmatthewbriggs@utah.gov
Andrew PacejkaLaw Enforcementapacejka@utah.gov
Marsha BentleyNorth Templehpr56@hotmail.com

2021-2022 Citizen Action by Public Employees (CAPE) Committee

NameDistrictEmail
Matt Briggs - ChairLaw Enforcementmatthewbriggs@utah.gov
Janeen Steer - Vice ChairDowntownjsteer@utah.gov
Jackie PinoLaw Enforcementknuckles2u@gmail.com
Lori BentonTransportationlabenton@utah.gov
Travis DimickLaw Enforcementtd5767743@gmail.com
Mark FordTransportationmjbford66@yahoo.com
Pete NegusRetireespnegus@live.com
Devin BloodLaw Enforcementdblood@utah.gov
Marsha BentleyNorth Templehpr56@hotmail.com
Jeff OlingerSoutheasternjolinger@utah.gov
Mike LaPrayMountainlandsmlapray@yahoo.com

CONTACT US:

801-264-8732

1000 W. Bellwood Lane

Murray, UT. 84107

More from UPEA:

UPEA Statewide Event at Cross E Ranch
This is default text for notification bar