UPEA Board & CAPE Members

2021-2022 UPEA Board Members

NameDistrictEmail
Dennis KayColor Countrydbkay@infowest.com
Christie WorkmanMountainlandscworkman@utah.gov
Jackie PinoLaw Enforcementjpino@utah.gov
Lori BentonTransportationlabenton@utah.gov
Alene StringhamOgden Valleyalenest@aol.com
Jeff OlingerSoutheasternjolinger@utah.gov
Matt BriggsLaw Enforcementmatthewbriggs@utah.gov
Judy KearnsBear River District judykearns@utah.gov
Travis DimickLaw Enforcementtdimick@utah.gov
Marsha BentleyNorth Templembentley@utah.gov
Andy PacejkaLaw Enforcementapacejka@utah.gov

2021-2022 Citizen Action by Public Employees Committee

NameDistrictEmail
Jeff HorrocksRetireesjeffhorrocks@etv.net
Christie WorkmanMountainlandscworkman@utah.gov
Deb McBrideRetireesmcbride52@outlook.com
Travis DimickLaw Enforcementtravis5767743@yahoo.com
Mark FordTransportationmjbford66@yahoo.com
Pete NegusRetireespnegus@live.com
Matt BriggsLaw Enforcementmatthewbriggs@utah.gov
Devin BloodLaw Enforcementdblood@utah.gov
Marsha BentleyNorth Templembentley@utah.gov
Janeen SteerDowntownjsteer@utah.gov
Jeff OlingerSoutheasternjolinger@utah.gov