UPEA Board Members

2018-2019 UPEA Board Members

Name District Email
Mark Murray Transportation mmurray@utah.gov
Deb McBride Retirees mcbride52@outlook.com
Lori Benton Transportation labenton@utah.gov
Jeff Olinger Southeastern jolinger@utah.gov
Alene Stringham Ogden Valley alenest@aol.com
Christie Workman Mountainlands cworkman@utah.gov
Matt Briggs Law Enforcement matthewbriggs@utah.gov
Mark Ford Transportation  markford@utah.gov
Marsha Bentley North Temple mbentley@utah.gov
Brenda Velasquez North Temple brendavelasquez@utah.gov
Dennis Kay Color Country dbkay@infowest.com

2018-2019 UPEA Advisory Council Members

Name District  Email
Mark Murray Transportation mmurray@utah.gov
Deb McBride Retirees mcbride52@outlook.com
Lori Benton Transportation labenton@utah.gov
Jeff Olinger Southeastern jolinger@utah.gov
Judy Kearns Bear River  judykearns@utah.gov 
Alene Stringham Ogden Valley alenest@aol.com
Alice Heslop Mountainlands alazenby@hotmail.com 
Christie Workman Mountainlands cworkman@utah.gov
Susan Jensen Panoramaland susan@utah.gov
Dennis Kay Color Country dbkay@infowest.com 
Jone Wells Uintah Basin jonewells@utah.gov
Tom Jewell Southeastern gtjewell@gmail.com 
Bonnie Catten SL Valley Local Gov. bcatten@slco.org
Jackie Pino Law Enforcement jpino@utah.gov
Steve Yeates Law Enforcement syeates@utah.gov
Pam Sorensen Law Enforcement pamsorensen@utah.gov
Andrea Gonzales Transportation agonzales@utah.gov
Brenda Velasquez North Temple brendavelasquez@utah.gov 
Shirley Bleazard North Temple sbbleaza@utah.gov 
Marsha Bentley North Temple mbentley@utah.gov 
Jorie Hill SL Valley General Gov. jrhill@utah.gov
Tammy Nichols SL Valley General Gov. tdnichols@utah.gov
Steve Dickson Retirees sedickson@comcast.net 
Elaine Bonham Retirees elainegbonham@gmail.com 
Max Collotzi Retirees maxcollotzo39@gmail.com 
%d bloggers like this: