UPEA Board & CAPE Members

2020-2021 UPEA Board Members

Name District Email
Lori Benton Transportation labenton@utah.gov
Dennis Kay Color Country dbkay@infowest.com
Christie Workman Mountainlands cworkman@utah.gov
Deb McBride Retirees mcbride52@outlook.com
Alene Stringham Ogden Valley alenest@aol.com
Jeff Olinger Southeastern jolinger@utah.gov
Matt Briggs Law Enforcement matthewbriggs@utah.gov
Judy Kearns Bear River District  judykearns@utah.gov
Travis Dimick Law Enforcement tdimick@utah.gov
Jackie Pino Law Enforcement jpino@utah.gov
Michael Lapray Mountainlands mrlapray@utah.gov

2020-2021 CAPE Members

Name District Email
Jeff Horrocks Retirees jeffhorrocks@etv.net
Christie Workman Mountainlands cworkman@utah.gov
Deb McBride Retirees mcbride52@outlook.com
Travis Dimick Law Enforcement travis5767743@yahoo.com
Mark Ford Transportation mjbford66@yahoo.com
Pete Negus Retirees pnegus@live.com
Matt Briggs Law Enforcement matthewbriggs@utah.gov
Devin Blood Law Enforcement dblood@utah.gov
Marsha Bentley North Temple mbentley@utah.gov
Janeen Steer Downtown jsteer@utah.gov
Jeff Olinger Southeastern jolinger@utah.gov