Board of Directors & CAPE Committee Members

2023 UPEA State Board of Directors

NameDistrictEmail
Christie Workman - PresidentMountainlandsworkmanchristie417@gmail.com
Jackie Pino - 1st Vice PresidentLaw Enforcementknuckles2u@gmail.com
Craig Greenberg - 2nd Vice PresidentLaw Enforcementcraiggreenberg@utah.gov
Dennis Kay - Past PresidentColor Countrydbkay@infowest.com
Judy KearnsBear Riverjudykearns@utah.gov
Alene StringhamOgden Valleyalenest@aol.com
Rod AndrewsTransportationbearbilt1@gmail.com
Mike LaPrayRetireesmlapray@yahoo.com
Matt BriggsLaw Enforcementmatthewbriggs@utah.gov
Andrew PacejkaLaw Enforcementapacejka@utah.gov
Dillon PitchforthMountainlandsdforth79@hotmail.com

CONTACT US:

801-264-8732

1000 W. Bellwood Lane

Murray, UT. 84107

More from UPEA: