UPEA Board Members

2019-2020 UPEA Board Members

Name District Email
Mark Murray Transportation mmurray@utah.gov
Deb McBride Retirees mcbride52@outlook.com
Lori Benton Transportation labenton@utah.gov
Jeff Olinger Southeastern jolinger@utah.gov
Alene Stringham Ogden Valley alenest@aol.com
Christie Workman Mountainlands cworkman@utah.gov
Matt Briggs Law Enforcement matthewbriggs@utah.gov
Judy Kearns Bear River District  judykearns@utah.gov
Elaine Bonham Retirees District elainegbonham@gmail.com
Jackie Pino Law Enforcement jpino@utah.gov
Dennis Kay Color Country dbkay@infowest.com

2019-2020 ADVISORY COUNCIL

Debra Mcbride Retirees District mcbride52@outlook.com
Lori Benton Transportation District labenton@utah.gov
Dennis Kay Color County District dbkay@infowest.com
Mark Murray Transportation District mmurray@utah.gov
Judy Kearns Bear River District judykearns@utah.gov
Alene Stringham Ogden Valley District alenest@aol.com 
Douglas Spencer Color Country District dmspence@utah.gov
Jone Wells Uintah Basin District jwells9084@gmail.com
Wayne Anderton SL Valley General Govt. wcanderton@gmail.com
Desmond Lomax Law Enforcement District  desmondlomax@gmail.com
Marsha Bentley North Temple District mbentley@utah.gov
Steven Dickson Retirees District sedickson@comcast.net
Ron Velasquez Retirees District rvelasquez1945@yahoo.com
Christie Workman Mountainlands District cworkman@utah.gov
Susan Jensen Panoramaland District susan@utah.gov
Jackie Pino Law Enforcement District jpino@utah.gov
Mark Ford Transportation District markford@utah.gov
Brenda Velasquez North Temple District brendavelasquez@utah.gov
Jorie Hill SL Valley General Gov’t District jrhill@utah.gov
Christine Reyes SL Valley General Gov’t District creyes@utah.gov
Tammy Nichols SL Valley General Gov’t District tdnichols@utah.gov
Elaine Bonham Retirees District elainegbonham@gmail.com
Dillon Pitchforth Mountainlands District dforth79@hotmail.com
Jeff Olinger Southeastern District jolinger@utah.gov
Travis Dimick Law Enforcement District tdimick@utah.gov
Matt Briggs Law Enforcement District matthewbriggs@utah.gov
Rod Andrews Transportation District bearbilt1@gmail.com
Erin Stephens North Temple District estephen@utah.gov
Max Collotzi Retirees District maxcollotzo39@gmail.com
%d bloggers like this: