UPEA Board Members

2017-2018 UPEA Board Members

Name District Email
Jeff Olinger Southeastern jolinger@utah.gov 
Mark Murray Transportation mmurray@utah.gov
Deb McBride Retirees mcbride52@outlook.com
Matt Briggs Law Enforcement matthewbriggs@utah.gov
Alene Stringham Ogden Valley alenest@aol.com
Christie Workman Mountainlands cworkman@utah.gov
Pam Sorenson Law Enforcement pamsorenson@utah.gov
John Christiansen Law Enforcement jchristi@utah.gov
Mark Ford Transportation markford@utah.gov
Marsha Bentley North Temple mbentley@utah.gov
Lori Benton SL Valley General Gov. loribenton@utah.gov

2017-2018 UPEA Advisory Council Members

Name District  Email
Ron Velasquez Retirees rvelasquez1945@yahoo.com 
Judy Kearns Ogden Valley judykearns@utah.gov 
Alice Heslop Mountainlands alazenby@hotmail.com 
Susan Jensen Panoramaland susan@utah.gov
Dennis Kay Color Country dbkay@infowest.com 
Jone Wells Uintah Basin jonewells@utah.gov
Tom Jewell Southeastern gtjewell@gmail.com 
Bonnie Catten SL Valley Local Gov. bcatten@slco.org
Michael LaPray Law Enforcement mlapray@utah.gov 
Steve Yeates Law Enforcement danblanchard@utah.gov 
David Hoffman Transportation dhoffman@utah.gov  
Brenda Velasquez North Temple brendavelasquez@utah.gov 
Shirley Bleazard North Temple sbbleaza@utah.gov 
Jolene Wyler SL Valley General Gov. jwyler@utah.gov
Steve Dickson Retirees sedickson@comcast.net 
Elaine Bonham Retirees elainegbonham@gmail.com 
Max Collotzi Retirees maxcollotzo39@gmail.com 
%d bloggers like this: